Napa County Supervisor Ryan Gregory, Campaign Co-Chair

Mr. Christopher Thompson, Campaign Co-Chair, CEO Napa Communities Firewise Foundation

Napa Communities Firewise Foundation

Napa County Farm Bureau

Napa Climate NOW!

Land Trust of Napa County

Jameson Animal Rescue

St. Helena Hospital Foundation

Napa Valley Grapegrowers

Napa Valley Vintners

Winegrowers of Napa County

Napa County Democratic Central Committee

Congressman Mike Thompson

Senator Bill Dodd

Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry

Supervisor Diane Dillon

Supervisor Alfredo Pedroza

Supervisor Brad Wagenknecht

Calistoga Mayor Chris Canning

St. Helena Mayor Geoff Ellsworth

Yountville Mayor John Dunbar

Napa Chamber of Commerce

CalFIRE Local 2881

Growers & Vintners for Responsible Agriculture

Napa Vision 2050

American Canyon Mayor Leon Garcia

Calistoga Chamber of Commerce

Friends of the Napa River

Yountville Chamber of Commerce

St. Helena Chamber of Commerce

Democrats of Napa Valley

Pam Kindig, ret. Napa County Auditor-Controller

North Bay Association of Realtors

Mount Veeder Fire Safe Council

St. Helena Star

Tim Boreman, City of Napa Fire Chief (retired)

Silverado Property Owners Association

Ofer Tenenbaum

Larry Kamer, The Kamer Group

The fires taught Napa County residents a critical lesson: We’re in this together.
The answer to lessening future fire danger is Measure L. Click here to join our growing list of people supporting L .

I Endorse Measure L

You may list my name on the website and in communications to voters

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Support for Measure L

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis porttitor nibh nulla. 

Paid for by Taxpayers for Fire Prevention Supporting Measure L ID#1446530